Executive Committee

Executive Committee for the Year 2017-2018
Designation Name Phone No. E-Mail
President Rev. M.P. Solomon 9650367385 revmpsolomon@gmail.com
Vice-President Mr. T.K. Samuel Kutty 9810006650 tkskutty@bluestarindia.com
Secretary Mr. K.J. Thomas 9910376427 kalayiljohn@yahoo.com
Trustee Mr. Crise Jacob 9992021120 crise.jacob@roopauto.com
Accountant Mr. Sunil Thomas 9818596561 suniltom2001@yahoo.com
Lay Leaders Mr. K.Mathew 9717730744 kmathew1962@gmail.com
Mr. Jacob Verghese 9811510098 jacob.verghese@backofamerica.com
Mandalam Representative Mr. Sam T. John 9911758265 samtjohn1977@rediffmail.com
Assembly Member Mr. Shiju Thomas Mathew 9818596560 shijuthomas1975@rediffmail.com
Auditors Mr. Anupam Varghese 9811679157 anupamvarghese@gmail.com
Mr. Sherry Itticheria 9560399919 sherryittycheria@gmail.com
Area Representatives
City Area Mr. Joseph Mathew 8130346825 josephvcmathew@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Aji Joy 9910702733 ajijoy125@gmail.com
Maruti Vihar Mrs. Annamma Jose 9810163028 annamma@pearlpet.net
Sohna Road Mr.Sen Philip Mr. P.T. Biju 9643895574 9560384991 senphilip1701@gmail.com
bijuthomas68@hotmail.com
Kapashera Mr. John K 9910937976
Representative from Edavaka Mission Mrs. Leelamma Abraham 9582006761 leelammaabraham69@gmail.com
Representative from Medicity Mr. Philip Varkey 9654017215 Ā philipvarkey1976@gmail.com
Representative from Yuvajana Sakhyam Ms. Jessin Jose 9871843460 jose_jessin@yahoo.co.in
Representative from Sevika Sangham Mrs. Sheela Samuel 9818545026 sheelasamuel2011@gmail.com
Representative from Choir group Mr. Nirmal Thomas 8447564933 nirmalthomas@gmail.com
Representative from Sunday School Mrs. Sindhu Crise 9873350983 sindumebin@gmail.com

© 2017 Copyright St. Thomas Mar Thoma Church :: Website designed by www.libin.in

Sikhism