Executive Committee

Executive Committee for the Year 2019-2020
Designation Name Phone No. E-Mail
President Rev. Eapen Varghese 9873428902 / 01149068104  rev.eappen@yahoo.com
Vice-President Mr. T.K. Samuel Kutty 9810006650 tkskutty@bluestarindia.com
Secretary Mr. K.J. Thomas 9910376427 kalayiljohn@yahoo.com
Trustee (Finance) Mr. Tony Koshy 9013259243 tonykoshy1604@gmail.com
Trustee (Accountant) Mr. Shiju Thomas Mathew 8588966839 shijuthomas1975@rediffmail.com
Lay Leaders Mr. K.Mathew 9717730744 kmathew1962@gmail.com
Mr. Nikhil V. Mathew 7838306703 nikhil060696@gmail.com
Mandalam Representative Mr. Sam T. John 9911758265 samtjohn1977@rediffmail.com
Assembly Member Mr. Shiju Thomas Mathew 9818596560 shijuthomas1975@rediffmail.com
Auditors Mr. John Philipose 9891987133 j.philipose1956@gmail.com
Mr. Litto T Mathew 9911779323 litto_mathew03@yahoo.in
 Area Representatives
City Area Mr. Joseph Mathew 9871235167 josephvcmathew@yahoo.co.in
Mrs. Leelamma Abraham 8383051150 leelammaabraham69@gmail.com
Maruti Vihar Dr. V.T. Mathew 9711003978
Sohna Road Mr. Ben Samuel 9891586540
Mrs. Manju Sen 9643895574 manju.sen35@gmail.com
Kapashera / Mahipalpur Mr. Mini Abraham 9953868968 miniabraham0202@gmail.com
Medicity Mr. Alex C Varghese 9540286122
Representative from Edavaka Mission Mrs. Annamma Jose 9810163028 annamma@pearlpet.net
Representative from Yuvajana Sakhyam Ms. Christy Prakash 8130905594 krishnig@yahoo.in
Representative from Sevika Sangham Mrs. Jeeva Tony  9013259242 jeevamarythomas@gmail.com
Representative from Choir                     –
Representative from Sunday School Mr. Bijo Thomas 9818445088 Bijo8204@gmail.com

© 2019 Copyright St. Thomas Mar Thoma Church :: Website designed by www.libin.in

Sikhism